Lightwave Glass Studio
Alaska's oldest Art Glass Studio - est. 1974

Contact Information

Please feel free to contact us with regard to any of the work you see here, or if you have any problems viewing the site. You may use any of the following methods:

Tuesday thru Friday  -  11 am to 5:30 pm

 Saturday  -  11 am to 4:30 pm

ALASKA STANDARD TIME

 

IN YOUR TIME ZONE, CALL BETWEEN:

Pacific time - Noon to 6 pm 
Mountain time -  1 pm to 7 pm 
Central time - 2 pm to 8 pm
Eastern time - 3 pm to 9 pm

Area code 907 344-7636

WEB CONTACT FORM

Postal service   

 Lightwave Glass Studio   9400 Old Seward Highway,  Anchorage, AK   99515

HOME